Free Album: Willz- “Umoyo Wa Willy” (Full Download)


In Celebration of Willz success, Willz AKA Mr. Nyopole gives away a Free Digital Album with 17 songs from Umoyo Wa willy.

Happy Downloading!

1. Intro
2. Umoyo Wa Willy
3. Been Through It All (Ft. Zar & Za Yellow Man)
4. Theresa (Ft. Jedi)
5. Ndimaku Pempelela
6. Nilabeko (Ft. Daev & Mic Burner)
7. True Love (Ft. Macky2)
8. Ufunanji
9. Sugar Na Mukaka (Ft. Wile)
10. Nkusamalile (Ft. Magician)
11. Slow Motion
12. Ma Story (Ft. Dambisa)
13. Make Me Do (Ft. Muso Meyers)
14. Ndakuyewa (Ft. Kantu)
15. Fever
16. One Hundred
17. Mbongo (Ft. De Le Twin)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here