Free Mixtape: Blade C – ”A Possessed Kid With A Dream”


After months of buildup, Blade C finally delivers his long awaited mixtape “A Possessed Kid With A Dream“. With a prime motive and goal of taking Zed music to the world, the emerging Zambian artist teams up with Kushi, Chuz Chabz, Z Roak, and Kubo to deliver this 13 track Mixtape sure to excite hip hop heads.


Copy and Share the track list below

  1. Blade C – Success – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Blade C Ft Kushi x Kubo -Stifler DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Blade C – Special –DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Blade C Ft Z Roak x Chuz Chabz -Something- DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Blade C – Sick Mind – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Blade C – Psycho – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Blade C – I Will Blow – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Blade C – I Have To Do It – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Blade C – Different One – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Blade C – Destiny – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Blade C – Belong Here – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Blade C – Believe In Me – DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Blade C – –DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here